Contact

School Phone:  5967 1953

Email Contacts:

Dean Wood: dwood@lyss.vic.edu.au

Louise King: lking@lyss.vic.edu.au

Jake Kirov: jkirov@lyss.vic.edu.au

Murray Kidd: mkidd@lyss.vic.edu.au

Danielle Fischer: dfischer@lyss.vic.edu.au

Glenn Leembruggen: gleembruggen@lyss.vic.edu.au

Belinda McGrath: bmcgrath@lyss.vic.edu.au

Elizabeth Hill: ehill@lyss.vic.edu.au

Patricia Zwierlein: pzwierlein@lyss.vic.edu.au